“Toto, I have a feeling we’re not in Kansas anymore.”

If, only?

This tongue-in-cheek promo really caught my eye,  from a cutting-edge design/publishing company doing some amazing work in the ART of book design.

Fully Booked: Ink on Paper | Gestalten | Fully Booked: Ink on Paper.

This entry was posted in Book Design and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to “Toto, I have a feeling we’re not in Kansas anymore.”

  1. seeker says:

    Colleen.
    I mentioned you in my post
    http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/2013/03/24/breaking-the-rules/
    as one of the recipients of my inspiration.
    Thank you for resurrecting all the books.
    /mps

    • moore314 says:

      Hi! I was just looking at it. Thank you! I will try it. It may take me a little while to figure out how to post it on my site and all the rest, but I’ve got to figure it out sooner or later, anyway 🙂

      Thanks again – very thoughtful /mps

  2. YunitaGena says:

    Hi Mooere,
    I’ve nominated you for Dragon’s loyalty award
    http://yunitagena.wordpress.com/2013/03/26/dragons-loyalty-award-daebak-im-a-nominee-0/
    i don’t know what’s your opinion. but i love to give this to you 🙂
    cheers

    • moore314 says:

      Wow! Thank you!! Not sure what that is, or what to do (first timer), but I will look at the link and see what it’s all about! That was so very thoughtful of you 🙂

      • YunitaGena says:

        You are widely welcome. honestly i gave it to friends whom i think special and deserve one 🙂

        This is my first time too. like i’ve said, i don’t know exactly what is this award about, but seeing the tittle, i think that’s a nice one :D.

  3. seeker says:

    Good Morning, Colleen.
    I mention you in my post
    http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/2013/03/24/breaking-the-rules/
    as one of the recipients of my inspiration.
    Thank you for resurrecting all the books.
    /mps

  4. seeker says:

    There will be a time we go back writing again on ink and paper because the WEB will self distract and no more energy to spare.

Please Leave a Reply

